At the Home screen, press System Settings. Enter the 4-digit master code.Press Users. Tap the garbage can icon to the right of the user you want to delete. Related ArticlesHow to Add UsersHow to Edit UsersHow to Set Date and TimeHow to Add UsersHow to Delete Users